Contact Us           

There and Back Again

CCOC CD Recordings 2004

  1. "Avec la garde montante" from Carmen
  2. Chorus of peasant girls from Eugene Onegin
  3. "Kai, Come to My Crystal Home" from The Snow Queen
  4. Finale from The Snow Queen
  5. "Evening Prayer" from Hansel and Gretel
  6. The servants’ chorus from Don Pasquale
  7. Alä tuule tyttö tuuli
  8. Lan Hua Hua
  9. Psalm 23 
  10. Ave Maria
  11. God Bless the Master
  12. "If You Want to Know Who We Are" from The Mikado
  13. "Behold the Lord High Executioner" from The Mikado
  14. "Brightly Dawns Our Wedding Day" from The Mikado
  15. "Comes a Train of Little Ladies" from The Mikado
  16. "For He’s Gone and Married Yum Yum" from The Mikado
  17. "The Midwinter Feast" from A Midwinter Night’s Dream
  18. "The Young People Remember" from  A Midwinter Night’s Dream
  19. "Far Over the Misty Mountains" from  The Hobbit


On sale now in the CCOC Store.



  Join CCOC    Contact Us    Join Our Mailing List   Donate Now

Pride flag